Ted Brandt

Co-Founder and Chief Executive Officer,
Marathon Capital

Chris Diaz

Seminole Financial Services

Ira Ehrenpreis

Managing Partner,
DBL Partners

Ed Feo

Coronal Group

Nick Knapp

Managing Director,
CohnReznick Cap Markets

Susan Mac Cormac

Morrison Foerster

Dan Reicher

Executive Director, Steyer-Taylor Center for Energy Policy and Finance,
Stanford University

Kathy Weiss

Vice President, Federal Government Affairs, First Solar

Ethan Zindler

Head of Americas & Head of Policy,
Bloomberg New Energy Finance